Fixtures

Next Fixtures

August 2022

A
Sat, 20th August

Mansfield Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Tue, 23rd August

Leicester City

  • Carabao Cup
Kick Off 7:45pm
H
Sat, 27th August

Swindon Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Tue, 30th August

Port Vale

  • Papa John's Trophy
Kick Off 7:30pm

September 2022

H
Sat, 3rd September

AFC Wimbledon

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Fri, 9th September

Tranmere Rovers

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 7:45pm
A
Tue, 13th September

Crawley Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 7:45pm
H
Sat, 17th September

Harrogate Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Tue, 20th September

Wolves U21s

  • Papa John's Trophy
Kick Off 7:30pm
A
Sat, 24th September

Northampton Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 2:00pm

October 2022

H
Sat, 1st October

Walsall

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 8th October

Bradford City

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 15th October

Grimsby Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Tue, 18th October

Shrewsbury Town

  • Papa John's Trophy
Kick Off 7:30pm
A
Sat, 22nd October

Salford City

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Tue, 25th October

Carlisle United

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 7:45pm
H
Sat, 29th October

Sutton United

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm

November 2022

A
Sat, 12th November

Newport County

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 19th November

Leyton Orient

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm

December 2022

A
Sat, 3rd December

Hartlepool United

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 10th December

Rochdale AFC

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 17th December

Gillingham

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Mon, 26th December

Crewe Alexandra

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Thu, 29th December

Walsall

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm

January 2023

A
Sun, 1st January

Grimsby Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 7th January

Bradford City

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 14th January

Northampton Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 21st January

Crewe Alexandra

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 28th January

AFC Wimbledon

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm

February 2023

H
Sat, 4th February

Tranmere Rovers

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 11th February

Harrogate Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Tue, 14th February

Crawley Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 7:45pm
H
Sat, 18th February

Stevenage

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 25th February

Barrow AFC

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm

March 2023

H
Sat, 4th March

Doncaster Rovers

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 11th March

Colchester United

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 18th March

Mansfield Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 25th March

Swindon Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Fri, 31st March

Salford City

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 7:45pm

April 2023

A
Fri, 7th April

Sutton United

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Mon, 10th April

Newport County

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 15th April

Gillingham

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Tue, 18th April

Carlisle United

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 7:45pm
H
Sat, 22nd April

Rochdale AFC

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 29th April

Leyton Orient

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm

May 2023

H
Sat, 6th May

Hartlepool United

  • Sky Bet League Two
Kick Off 3:00pm

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties