STOCKPORT COUNTY FC

Fixtures

Next Fixtures

Aug 2018

A
Mon, 27th August

Kidderminster Harriers

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

Sep 2018

H
Sat, 01st September

Leamington

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 08th September

Boston United

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 15th September

AFC Telford United

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 29th September

Darlington

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

Oct 2018

H
Sat, 13th October

Hereford

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 20th October

Blyth Spartans

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 27th October

Nuneaton Borough

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Tue, 30th October

Chorley

  • National League North
Kick Off 7:45pm

Nov 2018

A
Sat, 03rd November

Curzon Ashton

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 10th November

Spennymoor Town

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 17th November

Brackley Town

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

Dec 2018

A
Sat, 01st December

Ashton United

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 08th December

Chester

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 22nd December

Alfreton Town

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Wed, 26th December

Altrincham

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 29th December

Kidderminster Harriers

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

Jan 2019

A
Tue, 01st January

Altrincham

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 05th January

Bradford (Park Avenue)

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 12th January

Leamington

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 19th January

York City

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 26th January

FC United of Manchester

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

Feb 2019

H
Sat, 02nd February

Southport

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 09th February

Guiseley

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 16th February

AFC Telford United

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 23rd February

Boston United

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

Mar 2019

H
Sat, 02nd March

Spennymoor Town

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 09th March

Brackley Town

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 16th March

Ashton United

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 23rd March

Chester

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 30th March

Darlington

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

Apr 2019

A
Sat, 06th April

Hereford

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Sat, 13th April

Blyth Spartans

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 20th April

Chorley

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
H
Mon, 22nd April

Curzon Ashton

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm
A
Sat, 27th April

Nuneaton Borough

  • National League North
Kick Off 3:00pm

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties

sponsorship

Newsletter Arrow