STOCKPORT COUNTY FC

Results

Results

Nov 2019

A
Sat, 30th November

Torquay United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance:
-
H
Tue, 26th November

Solihull Moors

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance:
-
H
Sat, 23rd November

Ebbsfleet United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance:
-
A
Sat, 16th November

Barnet

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 1536 (405 County Fans).
1 - 2
H
Sat, 09th November

Dagenham & Redbridge

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 3771 (75 away fans).
1 - 0
H
Sat, 02nd November

Woking

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 3888 (94 away fans).
1 - 3

Oct 2019

A
Tue, 29th October

Bromley

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 2205 (197 County fans)
2 - 2
A
Sat, 26th October

Dover Athletic

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 1154 (242 County fans).
0 - 1
A
Sat, 19th October

York City

  • Emirates FA Cup Fourth Qualifying Round
  • Attendance: 2870 (485 County fans)
2 - 0
A
Tue, 15th October

Trafford FC

  • Friendly
  • Attendance: 237
1 - 3
H
Wed, 09th October

Hartlepool United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 3465 (168 away fans)
2 - 1
A
Sat, 05th October

Sutton United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 1808 (387 County fans)
0 - 0

Sep 2019

H
Sat, 28th September

Torquay United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 4275 (246 away fans)
0 - 4
A
Tue, 24th September

Solihull Moors

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 1339 (233 County Fans)
2 - 0
A
Sat, 21st September

Boreham Wood

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 744 (370 County fans)
4 - 0
H
Sat, 14th September

Aldershot Town

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 4279 (226 away)
1 - 2
A
Sat, 07th September

Chorley

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 2693 (1200 County fans)
3 - 0
H
Tue, 03rd September

AFC Fylde

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 3912 (100 away fans)
2 - 1

Aug 2019

A
Sat, 31st August

Wrexham

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 5777
1 - 2
H
Mon, 26th August

Chesterfield

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 5578
2 - 0
A
Sat, 24th August

Harrogate Town

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 1326
2 - 1
H
Sat, 17th August

Eastleigh

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 3869
2 - 0
H
Tue, 13th August

Barrow

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 4183
3 - 2
A
Sat, 10th August

Yeovil Town

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance:
1 - 1
A
Tue, 06th August

Notts County

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance:
1 - 1
H
Sat, 03rd August

Maidenhead United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance:
0 - 1

Jul 2019

H
Sat, 27th July

Macclesfield Town

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
2 - 0
A
Tue, 23rd July

Altrincham

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
1 - 2
A
Sat, 20th July

Guiseley

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
2 - 2
A
Sat, 13th July

Curzon Ashton

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
0 - 2
A
Tue, 09th July

Stockport Town

  • Pre-Season 2019-20
  • Attendance: 502
0 - 10
A
Sat, 06th July

Cheadle Heath Nomads

  • Pre-Season 19-20
  • Attendance: 751
0 - 8

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties

Newsletter Arrow