STOCKPORT COUNTY FC

Results

Results

Sep 2017

H
Sat, 16th September

Curzon Ashton

  • The Emirates FA Cup
  • Attendance: 1,922
1 - 0
A
Tue, 12th September

AFC Telford United

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 853
3 - 2
A
Sat, 09th September

York City

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 3,011
2 - 0
H
Tue, 05th September

Southport

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 2,702
6 - 0
H
Sat, 02nd September

Bradford (Park Avenue)

  • National League North
  • Attendance:
-

Aug 2017

A
Mon, 28th August

Tamworth

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 1,120
3 - 1
H
Sat, 26th August

Gainsborough Trinity

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 3,006
1 - 0
A
Sat, 19th August

Leamington

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 844
2 - 3
A
Tue, 15th August

Salford City

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 2,358
2 - 1
H
Sat, 12th August

Harrogate Town

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 3,107
2 - 2
H
Tue, 08th August

Curzon Ashton

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 3,002
3 - 0
A
Sat, 05th August

Spennymoor Town

  • National League North
  • Attendance: 1,337
1 - 0

Jul 2017

H
Sat, 29th July

Barrow

  • Friendly
  • Attendance: 1,021
0 - 1
H
Tue, 25th July

Bolton Wanderers

  • Friendly
  • Attendance: 1,456
0 - 0
H
Sat, 22nd July

Macclesfield Town

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
5 - 2
A
Tue, 18th July

Ashton United

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
1 - 0
H
Sat, 15th July

Preston North End

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
1 - 2
A
Tue, 11th July

Altrincham

  • Friendly
  • Attendance:
1 - 2
A
Sat, 08th July

Cheadle Heath Nomads

  • Friendly
  • Attendance: 650
0 - 3

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties

sponsorship

Newsletter Arrow