Results

Results

April 2024

A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 9th April , 7:45pm
Colchester United
1 - 2
County
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 6th April , 3:00pm
Sutton United
1 - 3
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Mon, 1st April , 3:00pm
County
1 - 0
AFC Wimbledon

March 2024

A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Fri, 29th March , 3:00pm
Forest Green Rovers
0 - 3
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 23rd March , 5:15pm
County
5 - 0
MK Dons
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Mon, 18th March , 7:45pm
Crawley Town
1 - 1
County
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Thu, 14th March , 8:00pm
Salford City
2 - 2
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 9th March , 3:00pm
County
1 - 0
Newport County

February 2024

H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 24th February , 3:00pm
County
0 - 0
Swindon Town
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 20th February , 7:45pm
Gillingham
0 - 0
County
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 17th February , 3:00pm
Tranmere Rovers
4 - 0
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 13th February , 7:45pm
County
1 - 3
Crewe Alexandra
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 10th February , 3:00pm
Grimsby Town
1 - 3
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 3rd February , 3:00pm
County
1 - 1
Harrogate Town

January 2024

A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 27th January , 3:00pm
Doncaster Rovers
1 - 5
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 13th January , 3:00pm
County
3 - 1
Walsall
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Mon, 1st January , 3:00pm
County
0 - 2
Mansfield Town

December 2023

A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Fri, 29th December , 7:45pm
Bradford City
0 - 0
County
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 26th December , 3:00pm
Barrow AFC
2 - 2
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Fri, 22nd December , 7:45pm
County
2 - 1
Notts County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 16th December , 3:00pm
County
8 - 0
Sutton United
H
The Emirates FA Cup logo
Wed, 13th December , 7:45pm
County
0 - 1
Aldershot Town
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 9th December , 3:00pm
Morecambe
1 - 1
County
A
Bristol Street Motors Trophy
Wed, 6th December , 7:00pm
Wigan Athletic
2 - 0
County
A
The Emirates FA Cup logo
Sun, 3rd December , 2:00pm
Aldershot Town
2 - 2
County

November 2023

H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 28th November , 7:45pm
County
0 - 0
Salford City
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 25th November , 3:00pm
Newport County
2 - 1
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 18th November , 3:00pm
County
2 - 0
Colchester United
H
Bristol Street Motors Trophy
Tue, 14th November , 7:30pm
County
0 - 2
Bolton Wanderers
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 11th November , 3:00pm
Swindon Town
2 - 4
County
H
The Emirates FA Cup logo
Sat, 4th November , 3:00pm
County
5 - 1
Worksop Town

October 2023

H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 28th October , 3:00pm
County
2 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 24th October , 7:45pm
Crewe Alexandra
0 - 2
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 21st October , 3:00pm
County
3 - 2
Grimsby Town
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 14th October , 3:00pm
Harrogate Town
1 - 3
County
A
Bristol Street Motors Trophy
Tue, 10th October , 7:30pm
Salford City
1 - 3
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 7th October , 3:00pm
County
1 - 0
Doncaster Rovers
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 3rd October , 7:45pm
County
2 - 0
Forest Green Rovers

September 2023

A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 30th September , 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 3
County
H
Cheshire Senior Cup
Tue, 26th September , 7:30pm
County
0 - 2
Tranmere Rovers
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 23rd September , 3:00pm
County
5 - 0
Wrexham AFC
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 16th September , 3:00pm
MK Dons
1 - 2
County
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 9th September , 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 2
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 2nd September , 3:00pm
County
3 - 3
Crawley Town

August 2023

A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 26th August , 3:00pm
Mansfield Town
3 - 2
County
H
Bristol Street Motors Trophy
Tue, 22nd August , 7:30pm
County
1 - 1
Manchester United U21s
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 19th August , 3:00pm
County
1 - 0
Barrow AFC
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Tue, 15th August , 7:45pm
County
1 - 1
Bradford City
A
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 12th August , 3:00pm
Walsall
2 - 1
County
A
Carabao Cup logo
Tue, 8th August , 7:45pm
Sheffield Wednesday
-
County
H
Sky Bet League Two logo
Sat, 5th August , 3:00pm
County
0 - 1
Gillingham

July 2023

H
23/24 Pre Season
Sat, 29th July , 3:00pm
County
2 - 0
Preston North End
H
23/24 Pre Season
Fri, 28th July , 7:30pm
County
0 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
H
23/24 Pre Season
Sat, 22nd July , 3:00pm
County
0 - 4
Huddersfield Town
A
23/24 Pre Season
Tue, 18th July , 7:45pm
Chester
-
County
A
23/24 Pre Season
Sat, 15th July , 3:00pm
Altrincham
2 - 4
County
A
23/24 Pre Season
Fri, 7th July , 4:00pm
Lincoln City
1 - 1
County

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties




    Opening Times Newsletter Signup