Results

Results

December 2022

A
Sat, 3rd December

Hartlepool United

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 5,079 (685 County fans)
0 - 5

November 2022

A
Sat, 26th November

Charlton Athletic

  • Emirates FA Cup
  • Attendance: 3,889 (925 County fans)
2 - 2
H
Sat, 19th November

Leyton Orient

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 9,368 (735 away fans)
1 - 2
A
Sat, 12th November

Newport County

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 3,753 (517 County fans)
1 - 2
H
Sat, 5th November

Swindon Town

  • Emirates FA Cup
  • Attendance: 4,534 (502 away fans)
4 - 0
A
Tue, 1st November

Tranmere Rovers

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 6,800 (1,735 County fans)
0 - 0

October 2022

H
Sat, 29th October

Sutton United

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 8,091 (129 away fans)
3 - 0
H
Tue, 25th October

Carlisle United

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 8,418 (1,116 away fans)
2 - 0
A
Sat, 22nd October

Salford City

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 3,633 (1,285 County fans)
0 - 2
H
Tue, 18th October

Shrewsbury Town

  • Papa John's Trophy
  • Attendance: 1,054 (99 away fans)
1 - 0
H
Sat, 15th October

Grimsby Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 9,464 (1,295 away fans)
1 - 3
A
Sat, 8th October

Bradford City

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 18,615 (1,679 County fans)
0 - 1
H
Sat, 1st October

Walsall

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance:
1 - 1

September 2022

A
Sat, 24th September

Northampton Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 5,632 (619 County fans)
2 - 1
H
Tue, 20th September

Wolves U21s

  • Papa John's Trophy
  • Attendance: 1,398 (95 away fans)
1 - 2
H
Sat, 17th September

Harrogate Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 7,863 (171 away fans)
0 - 0
A
Tue, 13th September

Crawley Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 2,187 (376 County fans)
3 - 2
H
Sat, 3rd September

AFC Wimbledon

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 8,073 (518 away fans)
1 - 0

August 2022

A
Tue, 30th August

Port Vale

  • Papa John's Trophy
  • Attendance: 1,980 (464 County fans)
1 - 0
H
Sat, 27th August

Swindon Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 8,233 (701 away fans)
1 - 1
H
Tue, 23rd August

Leicester City

  • Carabao Cup
  • Attendance: 10,301 (1,128 away fans)
0 - 0
A
Sat, 20th August

Mansfield Town

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 6,924 (968 County fans)
2 - 1
A
Tue, 16th August

Doncaster Rovers

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 6,309 (1,115 County fans)
2 - 1
H
Sat, 13th August

Colchester United

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 7,826 (271 away fans)
1 - 0
A
Tue, 9th August

Harrogate Town

  • Carabao Cup
  • Attendance: 1,534 (560 County fans)
0 - 1
A
Sat, 6th August

Stevenage

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 2,973 (709 County fans)
2 - 1

July 2022

H
Sat, 30th July

Barrow AFC

  • Sky Bet League Two
  • Attendance: 10,011 (991 away fans)
2 - 3
A
Sat, 23rd July

Altrincham FC

  • Pre-Season 2022/23
  • Attendance: 2,119 (1,056 County fans)
0 - 2
A
Sat, 16th July

Manchester City U21s

  • Pre-Season 2022/23
  • Attendance: N/A
0 - 2
A
Fri, 15th July

Chorley

  • Pre-Season 2022/23
  • Attendance: 1,028
0 - 5
A
Sat, 9th July

Huddersfield Town XI

  • Pre-Season 2022/23
  • Attendance: N/A
2 - 3
A
Tue, 5th July

Bolton Wanderers

  • Pre-Season 2022/23
  • Attendance: N/A
2 - 2
A
Sat, 2nd July

Nuneaton Borough

  • Pre-Season 2022/23
  • Attendance: 650 (250 County fans)
0 - 4

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties