Results

Results

October 2021

A
Tue, 19th October

Chester

  • Cheshire Senior Cup
  • Attendance: 385
0 - 1
H
Sat, 16th October

Stamford AFC

  • Emirates FA Cup
  • Attendance: 3,022 (161 away fans)
3 - 0
H
Sat, 9th October

Aldershot Town

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 6,132
1 - 0
A
Sat, 2nd October

Weymouth

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 872
1 - 2

September 2021

H
Sat, 25th September

Wrexham

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 7,771
2 - 1
A
Sat, 18th September

FC Halifax Town

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 2,661 (868 County fans fans)
3 - 0
A
Tue, 14th September

Maidenhead United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 1,082
0 - 2
H
Sat, 11th September

Yeovil Town

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 5,231
0 - 3
A
Sat, 4th September

Boreham Wood

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 752
0 - 0

August 2021

H
Tue, 31st August

Grimsby Town

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 6,452 (1,200 away fans)
0 - 0
A
Sat, 28th August

Southend United

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 5,678
0 - 1
H
Sat, 21st August

Dagenham & Redbridge

  • Vanarama National League
  • Attendance: 5265
1 - 3
H
Sat, 14th August

Fleetwood Town XI

  • Pre-Season 2021/22
  • Attendance: 2,054
3 - 3
A
Tue, 10th August

Burnley U23s

  • Pre-Season 2021/22
  • Attendance: 0
3 - 1
A
Sat, 7th August

Guiseley

  • Pre-Season 2021/22
  • Attendance: 301
0 - 5
H
Tue, 3rd August

Lincoln City

  • Pre-Season 2021/22
  • Attendance: 0
2 - 0

July 2021

A
Sat, 31st July

Curzon Ashton

  • Pre-Season 2021/22
  • Attendance: 731
0 - 4
A
Mon, 26th July

Brighton & Hove Albion U23s

  • Pre-Season 2021/22
  • Attendance: 0
0 - 1
A
Wed, 21st July

Ashton United

  • Pre-Season 2021/22
  • Attendance: 730
0 - 2

June 2021

H
Sun, 13th June

Hartlepool United

  • Vanarama National League play-off semi-final
  • Attendance: 2,758
0 - 1

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties