STOCKPORT COUNTY FC

Season Tickets Back On Sale Today

We’re opening every day this week from 10am.

Not only is football coming home, season tickets are back on sale in the club shop. We thank you for your patience and understanding.

County’s 2018/19 Season Ticket prices are still frozen at last year’s prices so take advantage of the Early Bird while its still on.

If you’re renewing your season tickets, please bring your old season ticket with you as it will help us process your purchase.

Opening times

Date Time
Tuesday 10th July 10am to 7pm
Wednesday 11th July 10am to 6pm
Thursday 12th July 10am to 7pm
Friday 13th July 10am to 7pm
Saturday 14th July Let’s see how England do on Wednesday
Sunday 15th July Football could be coming home
Monday 16th July 10am to 7pm
Tuesday 17th July 10am to 7.45pm
Wednesday 18th July 10am to 7pm
Thursday 19th July 10am to 7pm
Friday 20th July 10am to 7pm

Times are subject to change, and futher dates may be added. Any changes will be notified online.

 

NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties

sponsorship

Newsletter Arrow