Who’s who

Stockport County FC is the trading name of Stockport County 2010 Ltd (7254012), which is wholly owned by Stockport Community Leisure Company Ltd (7240006), a private company limited by shares. The registered office is: Edgeley Park, Hardcastle Road, Edgeley, Stockport SK3 9DD

Club Owner

Mark Stott

Non-Executive Chairman

Robert Elstone

Chief Executive Officer

Jonathan Vaughan


Mark Stott (Majority Shareholder)
Jonathan Vaughan
Ken Knott
Mark Dawson
Robert Elstone

Club President

Steve Bellis

Brand and Communications Director

David Ancell

Director of Operations

Richard Simkin

Life Presidents

Angela White
Robert Smith Bewley
Arthur Collister
Steve Cree
Richard Hill
Mike Flynn
George Hudson
John Rutter

Director of Football

Simon Wilson

Club Ambassadors

John Fitzpatrick
Freddie Goodwin
Alan Ogley
Hugh Ryden

Head of Football Administration

Alex Cowdy

First Team Manager

Dave Challinor

Assistant Manager

Clint Hill

First Team Coach

Dave Conlon

Goalkeeping Coach

Shwan Jalal


Luke Smith

Head of First Team Analysis

Joppe Meulensteen

Kit Manager

Richard Landon

Club Doctor

Amjad Choudry

Head of Recruitment

Jonathan Smith

Lead Scout for the North

Karl Newton

Lead Scout for the South

Kevin Braybrook

Head of Commercial & Ticketing

Olivia Hanvey

Email: [email protected] 

Head of Food & Beverage

Melissa Ellison

Email: [email protected]

Club Photographer

Mike Petch
Email: [email protected]

Head of Retail

Carla Shone
Online Shop:

Media Executive:

Liam Richardson

Email: [email protected]

Digital Content & Marketing Executive

Carl Gozem

Marketing Manager

Alice Gregory

CRM Executive

Theo Bielby

Ticket Office (matchdays only, from 12:30pm) 

Telephone: 0161 266 2700
Email: [email protected]
Buy tickets online: Match Tickets

Facilities Stadium Maintenance & COVID Manager

Rick Hinks

Head Groundsman

Liam Cash

Junior Supporters Club

Ian Butterworth
Email: [email protected]
Brenda Williams
Email: [email protected]

Disability Liaison Officer

Nick Clarke

Email: [email protected]

Historian & Statistician

Ian Watts & Marcus Heap
Email: [email protected]

Stadium Announcer

Kenny Boxshall

Email: [email protected]

Half-Time Draw

Tony Malone

Mascot Supervisor

Katie Myott

Turnstiles Manager

Pat McNally

Half Time Draw Manager

Matthew Lee


Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties