Stockport County FC


Ben Hinchliffe

Bobby Jones

Jordan Smith


Macauley Southam-Hales

Ryan Rydel

Fraser Horsfall

Neill Byrne

Kyle Knoyle

Ethan Pye

Ibou Touray

Akil Wright

Jayden Richardson

Alfie Pond


Ryan Croasdale

Will Collar

Antoni Sarcevic

Myles Hippolyte

Callum Camps

Ashton Mee

Cody Johnson

Joel Cotterill

Odin Bailey


Paddy Madden

Kyle Wootton

Isaac Olaofe

Jack Stretton

Nick Powell

Louie Barry

Out on Loan

Josh Popoola

Billy Chadwick

Joe Lewis

Connor Evans

Coaching Staff

Dave Conlon

First Team Coach

Luke Smith

Sports Therapist

Richard Landon

Kit Manager

Dave Challinor


Clint Hill

First Team Coach

Nick Colgan

Head of Goalkeeping

James Jennings

Head of Professional Player Support

Tom Eastwood

Head of Strength & Conditioning

Matt Jansen

Player Liaison Officer

Sam Holt

Head of Conditioning

Jordan Smith

Head of Performance Analysis


Keep Up To Date With All The Latest News And Special Offers...

Your email address will not be shared with any 3rd parties